Apr 27, 2018   2:57 a.m.      Jaroslav        
University information system

Faculty of Law - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

Individual employees are ordered alphabetically, regardless of the departments they work at. Use the following selection to change this order.

Individual departments are displayed using the official abbreviations of the department names. Use the following selection to replace these abbreviations with department numbers (or codes).

     

The office phone code for Faculty of Law is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.

NameDepartmentPositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Balaš Vladimir, doc. JUDr., CSc.UMEPExternal Teacherbalasv@is.paneurouni.com
Balog Boris, doc. JUDr., PhD.OUPDocent+421 248 208 8332.33boris.balog@paneurouni.com
Balún Ladislav, JUDr.FPExternal Teacherbalun@is.paneurouni.com
Bango Dezider, doc. JUDr., CSc.FPExternal Teachermaykee555@gmail.com
Bizov Boris, Mgr.ŠOReferent ŠO+421 248 208 823prízemie 0.05boris.bizov@paneurouni.com
Bohuslav Lukáš, JUDr., Ph.D.FPExternal Teacherbohuslav@is.paneurouni.com
Cepek Branislav, doc. JUDr. Ing., PhD.OSPDocent+421 248 208 8522.34branislav.cepek@paneurouni.com
Cibula Igor, PhDr.UVP, FPExternal Teacher, Nespecifikovánofilipko@t-zones.sk
Čentéš Jozef, doc. JUDr., PhD.FPExternejozef.centes@genpro.gov.sk
Černý Michal, Mgr., Ph.D.FPExternal Teachercerny@is.paneurouni.com
Čierna Daniela, JUDr., PhD.UTSAsistentka UTDSPaUSP+421 248 208 8092.18daniela.cierna@paneurouni.com
Demovičová Andrea, Mgr., PhD.OKCJAsistentka+421 248 208 8312.16andrea.demovicova@paneurouni.com
Doboš Igor, PhDr. JUDr., PhD.UVPOdborný asistentdobosigi@hotmail.com
Dulak Anton, doc. JUDr., PhD.OOPDocentdulak@is.paneurouni.com
Dulaková Jakúbeková Denisa, doc. JUDr., PhD.OOPDocentkadulakovajakubek@is.paneurouni.com
Ďurana Vladimír, JUDr., CSc.FPExternal Teachervladimirdurana2@gmail.com
Ďurica Milan, JUDr., LL.M., PhD.USPNespecifikováno2.41durica@mdlegal.sk
Erdösová Andrea, JUDr., PhD.OMSProdekan-odborná asistentka+421 248 208 817č. d. 2.11andrea.erdosova@paneurouni.com
Falada David, JUDr.FPExternal Teacherfalada@prf.cuni.cz
Garayová Lilla, PhDr. JUDr., PhD.UMEPOdborná asistentka+421 248 208 8532.25lilla.garayova@paneurouni.com
Gaulieder Henrich, JUDr. Ing.UVPpost-graduate studentslovak33@gmail.com
Gieserová Brigita, Ing.DekTajomníčka fakulty+421 248 208 830č.d. 2.03brigita.gieserova@paneurouni.com
Haldová Jana, Ing.DekAsistentka dekana fakulty+421 248 208 816č.d. 2.04dekan.fp@paneurouni.com
Holomek Jaroslav, prof. RNDr., CSc.FPExternal Teacherjaroslav.holomek@paneurouni.com
Hrčka Štefan, JUDr., PhD.UVP, FPExternal Teacher, Nespecifikovánostefan_hrcka@nbs.sk
Hrušáková Milana, prof. JUDr., CSc.FPExternal Teacherhrusakova@is.paneurouni.com
Chovancová Jarmila, doc. JUDr., PhD.UTSNespecifikováno+421 248 208 8502.15jarmila.chovancova@paneurouni.com
Chovancová Katarína, doc. JUDr., PhD., LL.M., MCIArbOMVDocentka+421 248 208 8532.25katarina.chovancova@paneurouni.com
Ivor Jaroslav, prof. JUDr., DrSc.OTPProfesor+421 248 208 8202.14jaroslav.ivor@paneurouni.com
Jelínek Jiří, prof. JUDr., CSc.FPExternal Teacherjelinek@is.paneurouni.com
Jílek Dalibor, prof. JUDr., CSc.OMVProfesor+421 248 208 8532.25dalibor.jilek@paneurouni.com
Judiak Pavol, JUDr., PhD.UTSOdborný asistent+421 248 208 8402.18pavol.judiak@paneurouni.com
Judová Elena, JUDr., PhD.FPExternal Teacherjudova@is.paneurouni.com
Jurčová Monika, doc. JUDr., PhD.FPExternal Teachermonika_jurcova@yahoo.co.uk
Karpat Andrej, JUDr., PhD.UMEPVedúci ÚMEP- odborný asistent+421 248 208 8142.23andrej.karpat@paneurouni.com
Kasanický Gustáv, prof. Ing., CSc.UVP, FPExternal Teacher, Nespecifikovánogustav.kasanicky@usi.sk
Kaščák Dávid, JUDr.UVPpost-graduate studentkascakdacko@gmail.com
Kaššák Rastislav, JUDr., PhD.OSPOdborný asistent+421 248 208 8522.34rastislav.kassak@paneurouni.com
Klátik Jaroslav, doc. JUDr., PhD.FPExternal Teacherjaroslav.klatik@gmail.com
Klíma Karel, doc. prof. JUDr., CSc.FPExternal Teacherklima@is.paneurouni.com
Klimek Libor, JUDr., PhD.VKCVýskumný pracovník VKC2.29libor.klimek@paneurouni.com
Klimko Jozef, prof. JUDr., DrSc.ODSPProfesor+421 248 208 8092.20jozef.klimko@paneurouni.com
Kočišová Simona, Mgr.UMEPpost-graduate student+421 248 208 8452.25kocisovasimona858gmail.com
Kolárik Jozef, JUDr., PhD.UTS, FPExternal Teacher, Nespecifikovánojozef.kolarik@gmail.com
Kolkusová Radka, JUDr., PhD., LL.M.USP, FPExterne, Odborná asistentka+421 248 208 8342.43radka.kolkusova@gmail.com
Kotrecová Alexandra, JUDr., PhD.FPExternal Teacheralexandra.kotrecova@gmail.com
Kováč Július, doc. JUDr., CSc.UTSVedúci ÚTDŠ a SVD-docent+421 248 208 8502.15julius.kovac@paneurouni.com
Krajči Jozef, prof. ThDr., PhD.USPNespecifikovánojozef.krajci@paneurouni.com
Králik Jozef, prof. JUDr., CSc.UMEPExternal Teacherjozef.kralik@paneurouni.com
Križan Ladislav, Mgr. et Mgr., PhD.UVPNespecifikovánokrizanl@is.paneurouni.com
Kubíček Pavol, prof. JUDr., CSc.USPVedúci ÚSP- profesor2.43pavol.kubicek@flaw.uniba.sk
Kubíčková Gabriela, JUDr., CSc.USPNespecifikovánokubickova@is.paneurouni.com
Kurucová Zuzana, PaedDr., PhD.OKCJOdborná asistentka+421 248 208 8312.16zuzana.kurucova@paneurouni.com
Ľalíková Natália, Mgr. JUDr., PhD.UVPNespecifikovánonatalialalikova@yahoo.com
Lorenc Pavol, PhDr.FPExternal Teacherlorenc@is.paneurouni.com
Lučivjanský Dávid, Mgr.ŠOpost-graduate studentdlucivjansky@gmail.com
Magurová Zuzana, JUDr., LL.M.USPNespecifikovánousapmagu@savba.sk
Máhrová Tatiana, JUDr., PhD.FP, OPPExterne, Odborná asistentka+421 248 208 8132.39tatiana.mahrova@paneurouni.com
Malíková Eva Viktória, JUDr., PhD.FPExternal Teachermalikova.evaviktoria@gmail.com
Matlák Ján, doc. JUDr., CSc.USPNespecifikováno2.39matlak.jan1@gmail.com
Mencerová Ingrid, doc. JUDr., PhD.FPExternal Teachermencerova@chello.sk
Moravanský Norbert, MUDr., PhD.UVP, FPExternal Teacher, Nespecifikovánoinfo@lekarznalec.sk
Mravec Juraj, Mgr., MBAŠOpost-graduate studentmravecjuro2014@gmail.com
Novotný Adolf, prof. PhDr., DrSc.FPExternal Teacher+421 248 208 8532.25adolf.novotny@paneurouni.com
Nový Dalibor, Ing. JUDr., Ph.D.FPExternal Teachernovy@is.paneurouni.com
Papáček Peter, JUDr.UVPpost-graduate studentpeter.papacek@gmail.com
Patěk Daniel, JUDr., PhD.FPExternal Teacherdaniel.patek@peuni.cz
Pavelková Bronislava, doc. JUDr., PhD.OOPDocentka2.35bronislava.pavelkova@paneurouni.com
Pénzeš Peter, JUDr., LL.M., PhD.UVP, FPExternal Teacher, Nespecifikovánopeterpenzes@gmail.com
Peťovská Anna, JUDr., PhD.USPNespecifikovánoanna.petovska@justice.sk
Pohančeníková Lucia, JUDr., PhD.USPNespecifikovánolucia.pohancenik@gmail.com
Poláčková Saskia, JUDr., Ph.D.FPExternal Teacher2.43saskia.polackova@paneurouni.com
Polakovičová OtíliaUVPAsistentka UVPaUMEP+421 248 208 8182.30otilia.polakovicova@paneurouni.com
Polakovič Štefan, Ing. arch.FPExternal Teacherpolakovic@is.paneurouni.com
Polák Peter, doc. JUDr., PhD.UVPVedúci ÚVP-profesor+421 248 208 8332.33peter.polak@paneurouni.com
Polka Ladislav, JUDr., PhD.UVPNespecifikovánoladislav.polka@paneurouni.com
Porada Viktor, prof. Ing. JUDr., DrSc.FPExternal Teacher+421 248 208 8182.34viktor.porada@paneurouni.com
Pospíšil Branislav, JUDr., PhD.USPNespecifikovánopospisil@akpospisil.sk
Potásch Peter, doc. PhDr. JUDr., PhD.FPDekan FP-docent+421 248 208 8162.05dekan.fp@paneurouni.com
Pružinská Jana, PhDr., PhD.UTSNespecifikovánojanapruzinska11@gmail.com
Romža Sergej, doc. JUDr., PhD.FPExternal Teacherromza@is.paneurouni.com
Sekretárová Lenka, Mgr.FPSystem Integrator+421 904 459 5610.06 (Tomášikova)sekretarova@is.paneurouni.com
Sepeši Peter, JUDr.UVPNespecifikovánosepesi@is.paneurouni.com
Siman Michael, doc. PhDr. JUDr., PhD.OEPProdekan-docent+421 248 208 8562.09michael.siman@paneurouni.com
Siranko Kanáliková Tatiana, JUDr., PhD.OTPOdborná asistentka+421 248 208 8252.29tatiana.kanalikova@paneurouni.com
Skorková Veronika, JUDr., PhD.USPOdborná asistentka+421 248 208 8432.10veronika.skorkova@paneurouni.com
Slašťanová Veronika, JUDr., PhD.UTSNespecifikovánoveronikaslastan@gmail.com
Smyčková Romana, doc. JUDr., PhD.USPNespecifikovánosmyckova.romana@gmail.com
Sobihard Jozef, doc. JUDr., CSc.FPExternal Teacherjozef@sobihard.sk
Soukeníková Denisa, JUDr., LLM, PhD.OTEPOdborná asistentka2.18denisa.soukenikova@paneurouni.com
Srebalová Mária, doc. JUDr., PhD.FPExternal Teachermaria.srebalova@uninova.sk
Stehlík Václav, doc. JUDr., LL.M., Ph.D.UMEP, FPExternal Teacherstehlik@is.paneurouni.com
Surmajová Žaneta, JUDr., PhD.UVPNespecifikovánozaneta.surmajova@centrum.sk
Šikuta Ján, JUDr., PhD.OSPNespecifikovánojan.sikuta@echr.coe.int
Šimovček Ivan, prof. JUDr., CSc.FPExternal Teachersimovcek@gmail.com
Šišulák Stanislav, Ing., PhD.UVP, FPExternal Teacher, Nespecifikovánostanislav.sisulak@minv.sk
Škultéty Peter, prof. JUDr., DrSc.FPExternal Teacherp.skultety@chello.sk
Šmigová Katarína, JUDr., PhD.OMSOdborná asistentka+421 248 208 853katarina.smigova@paneurouni.com
Šmihula Daniel, JUDr. MUDr.FPExternal Teachersmihula@is.paneurouni.com
Špaček Metod, JUDr., PhD.UMEPExternal Teachermetod.spacek@mzv.sk
Štefanica Ján, JUDr., PhD.UTSOdborný asistentstefanica@is.paneurouni.com
Šturma Pavel, prof. JUDr., DrSc.OMVProfesor+421 248 208 8532.25pavel.sturma@paneurouni.com
Švaňová MiroslavaŠOReferentka ŠO+421 248 208 824prízemie 0.05miroslava.svanova@paneurouni.com
Talapka Marek, JUDr.UVPpost-graduate studentmarek.talapka@gmail.com
Tallová Barbora, JUDr.UVPpost-graduate studentbarboratallova@gmail.com
Telec Ivo, prof. JUDr., CSc.FPExternal Teacherivo.telec@law.muni.cz
Tirpáková Anna, prof. RNDr., CSc.USPNespecifikovánoatirpakova@gmail.com
Tittlová Marcela, doc. JUDr., PhD.OTPDocentka+421 248 208 8122.33marcela.tittlova@paneurouni.com
Toman Pavol, JUDr.FPExternal Teachertoman@is.paneurouni.com
Vaculíková Nadežda, JUDr., PhD.UTS, FPExternal Teacher, Nespecifikovánovaculikova@is.paneurouni.com
Vanek Dominik, JUDr.ŠOpost-graduate studentdominik.vanek1@gmail.com
Večeřa Miloš, prof. JUDr., Ph.D.FP, OTEPExternal Teacher, Profesor+421 248 208 8092.21vecera@law.muni.cz
Vitkóová Andrea, JUDr., PhD.ODSPOdborná asistentka2.20vitkoova@szm.sk
Vítová Blanka, doc. JUDr., LL.M., Ph.D.FPExternal Teachervitova@is.paneurouni.com
Vlha Martin, JUDr., PhD.FPExternal Teachermartin.vlha@notar.sk
Vojáček Ladislav, prof. JUDr., CSc.FPExternal Teacher+421 248 208 8092.18ladislav.vojacek@paneurouni.com
Záhora Jozef, prof. JUDr., PhD.OTPProfesor+421 248 208 865BA Tomášikova, č. d. 2.08jozef.zahora@paneurouni.com
Záhorčáková Jana, JUDr. Mgr.ŠOVedúca ŠO+421 248 208 836prízemie 0.04jana.zahorcakova@paneurouni.com
Zoubková Ivana, doc. JUDr., CSc.FPExternal Teacherzoubkova@is.paneurouni.com
Žitňanská Lucia, doc. JUDr., PhD.OBPDocentka2.41lucia.zitnanska@paneurouni.com
Žofčák Michal, JUDr.UVPpost-graduate studentjudr.michal.zofcak@gmail.com

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.