Jul 16, 2018   11:51 p.m.      Drahomír        
University information system

Faculty of Massmedia - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

Individual employees are ordered alphabetically, regardless of the departments they work at. Use the following selection to change this order.

Individual departments are displayed using the official abbreviations of the department names. Use the following selection to replace these abbreviations with department numbers (or codes).

     

The office phone code for Faculty of Massmedia is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.

NameDepartmentPositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Bartak Jan, prof. PhDr., DrSc.FMExternal Teacherbartak@is.paneurouni.com
Bartková Viera, Mgr., PhD.FMNespecifikovánobartkova@is.paneurouni.com
Bednár Jozef, PhDr., PhD.FMExternal Teacherexternistabednarpr@stonline.sk
Benčič Stanislav, doc. PhDr., PhD.UMŠDocent+421 268 203 650224stanislav.bencic@paneurouni.com
Boháč Igor, PhDr.UMŠNespecifikovánoigor.bohac@paneurouni.com
Bohunický Jozef, Dr., PhD.UMŠOdborný asistentjozef.bohunicky@nextra.sk
Brečka Samuel, prof. PhDr., PhD.FMExternal Teachersamuel.brecka@paneurouni.com
Breierová Slávka, Mgr.FMExternal Teacherslavka.breierova@paneurouni.com
Breier Pavol, Mgr., ArtD.UDMOdborný asistent+421 248 287 612kancelária MCpavol.breier@paneurouni.com
Celec Peter, Mgr. art., PhD.FMExternal Teacherpeter.celec@paneurouni.com
Čelovský Samuel, prof. PhDr., DrSc.FMExternal Teachercelovsky@is.paneurouni.com
Džupina Milan, doc. Ing., PhD.FMExternal Teacherdzupina@is.paneurouni.com
Fedotov MykhailoUDMpost-graduate studentmichail.fedotov@gmail.com
Flašíková Martina, Mgr.FMNespecifikovánoflasikova@is.paneurouni.com
Franék Marek, prof. PhDr., CSc., PhD.FMExternal Teacherfranek@is.paneurouni.com
Gáliková Silvia, prof. PhDr., CSc.FMExternal Teachergalikova@is.paneurouni.com
Gálik Slavomír, prof. PhDr., PhD.FMExternal Teachergalik@is.paneurouni.com
Gero Štefan, prof. PhDr., CSc.FMExternal Teachergero@is.paneurouni.com
Hamarová Ľubica, Mgr.FMNespecifikovánohamarova@is.paneurouni.com
Hanuláková Eva, prof. Ing., PhD.FMExternal Teachereva.hanulakova@paneurouni.com
Hanzlíková MartaŠOReferentka ŠO+421 268 203 613201marta.hanzlikova@paneurouni.com
Hardoš Jozef, prof., ArtD.FMExternal Teacherhardos@is.paneurouni.com
Havranová SilviaFMSystem Integrator+421 917 521 298208 (Tematínska)silvia.havranova@paneurouni.com
Heribanová MartaDekAsistentka dekana+421 268 203 612220dekanat.fm@paneurouni.com
Herman Patrik, Mgr.FMNespecifikovánopatrik.herman@paneurouni.com
Holetzová Katarína, Mgr.UMŠpost-graduate studentkatarina.samajova@gmail.com
Horňák Pavel, prof. PhDr., PhD.FMExternal Teacherpavel.hornak@paneurouni.com
Hudíková Zora, doc. PhDr., PhD.FMExternal Teacherzora.hudikova@paneurouni.com
Hyvnar Jan, prof. PhDr., CSc.FMExternal Teacherhyvnar@is.paneurouni.com
Chudinová Eva, doc. PhDr., PhD.UMŠVedúca ÚMŠ-docentka+421 268 203 648221eva.chudinova@paneurouni.com
Ihnátová Zuzana, Mgr. PhDr., PhD.FMExternal Teacher+421 268 203 645215zuzanaihnatova@gmail.com
Kamenický Viktor, Mgr., PhD.FMExternal Teacher, NespecifikovánoKamenicky.viktor@gmail.com
Kasarda Martin, doc. PhDr., Dr.UMTVedúci UMT-docent+421 268 203 650224martin.kasarda@paneurouni.com
Keklak Richard, PhDr., PhD.UMŠProdekan-odborný asistent+421 268 203 648221richard.keklak@paneurouni.com
Klepoch Tomáš, Mgr. art.UDMAsistent+421 268 203 682tomas.klepoch@paneurouni.com
Kolesár Zdenko, doc. PhDr., PhD.FMNespecifikovánozdenko.kolesar@paneurouni.com
Kotian Róbert, PhDr.UMTNespecifikovánokotian@is.paneurouni.com
Kubaľák Peter, Mgr., PhD.FMNespecifikovánoxkubalak@is.paneurouni.com
Kyselica Viktor, Mgr.FMNespecifikovánomaslak8000@gmail.com
Langerová Petra, JUDr., PhD., Ph.D.FMExternal Teacherlangerova@olomouckyadvokat.cz
Lechnický Milan, Mgr.FMNespecifikovánolechnicky@istropolitana.sk
Liba Peter, prof. PhDr., DrSc.FMExternal Teacherliba@is.paneurouni.com
Lincényi Marcel, PaedDr. PhDr., PhD.FMExternal Teacherlincenyi@is.paneurouni.com
Linnert Peter, Univ.-Prof. Dr. et Dr.FMExternal Teacherlinnert@is.paneurouni.com
Lysý Jozef, doc. PhDr., CSc.FMExternal Teacherlysy@is.paneurouni.com
Malík Vladimír, doc. arch. Ing., ArtD.FMNespecifikovánovladimir.malik@paneurouni.com
Matis Branislav, Mgr. art., ArtD.UDMOdborný asistent+421 268 203 682branislav.matis@paneurouni.com
Miškov Juraj, PhDr.FMNespecifikovánomiskov@muw.saatchi.sk
Mlacek Jozef, prof. PhDr., CSc.FMExternal Teacherjozef.mlacek@fphil.ku.sk
Náther Pavol, Mgr., PhD.FMNespecifikovánoxnather@is.paneurouni.com
Neštepný Peter, doc. Ing.FMNespecifikovánopeter.nestepny@paneurouni.com
Ódor Ľudovít, Mgr.UMŠNespecifikovánoodor@is.paneurouni.com
Pauer Marián, PhDr.FMExternal Teachermarian.pauer@paneurouni.com
Paukovic Ján, Mgr.UDMpost-graduate studentxpaukovic@is.paneurouni.com
Podstupka Ondrej, Mgr.UMTNespecifikovánopodstupka@is.paneurouni.com
Poláková Miroslava, PhDr., Ph.D.FMExternal Teacherpolakova@is.paneurouni.com
Pravdová Hana, prof. PhDr., PhD.FMExternal Teacherpravdova@is.paneurouni.com
Radičová Iveta, prof. PhDr., PhD.FMDekan FM-profesorka+421 268 203 648221iveta.radicova@paneurouni.com
Romaniaková Petra, Ing.DekTajomníčka fakultypetraromaniakova@centrum.sk
Sapara Juraj, Mgr. art.FMNespecifikovánosapara@is.paneurouni.com
Satkeová Michaela, Mgr.UMTpost-graduate studentsatkeova@gmail.com
Sečík Ivan, Mgr., CSc.UMŠOdborný asistent+421 268 203 648221ivan.secik@paneurouni.com
Solga Adam, Mgr. et Mgr., PhD.FMExternal Teachersolga@is.paneurouni.com
Stanék Antonín, doc. Mgr., Ph.D.FMExternal Teacherstanek@is.paneurouni.com
Svetkovský Jozef, Mgr., PhD.UMŠNespecifikovánojozef.svetkovsky@paneurouni.com
Světlík Jaroslav, prof. Ing., PhD.FMExternal Teacherjaroslav.svetlik@paneurouni.com
Svítok Michal, Mgr. art.FMExternal Teacher, Nespecifikovánosvitok@is.paneurouni.com
Szomolányi Anton, doc. Mgr., ArtD.UDMVedúci UDM-docent+421 268 203 649225anton.szomolanyi@paneurouni.com
Ševčík Marek, Mgr., PhD.FMNespecifikováno215marek.sevcik@paneurouni.com
Škorupová Michaela, Mgr.UMŠpost-graduate studentm.skorupova@gmail.com
Tar Marian, PhDr., PhD.UMŠNespecifikovánomarian.tar@paneurouni.com
Turzonovová Božidara, prof. Mgr. art., PhD.FMNespecifikovánoturzonovova@is.paneurouni.com
Tušer Andrej, prof. PhDr., CSc.UMŠProfesor+421 268 203 644217andrej.tuser@paneurouni.com
Vantuch Pavel, doc. JUDr., CSc.FMExternal Teachervantuch@is.paneurouni.com
Vašečka Michal, PhDr., PhD.UMŠNespecifikovánovasecka@is.paneurouni.com
Vavrová Yvonne, PhDr. MgA., PhD.UMTOdborná asistentka+421 268 203 645215yvonne.vavrova@paneurouni.com
Vlk Jozef, Ing.FMNespecifikovánojozef.vlk@paneurouni.com
Zvalová Janka, Mgr.FMExternal Teacherzvalova@is.paneurouni.com

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.