Jul 18, 2018   10:40 a.m.      Kamila        
University information system

Faculty of Psychology - telephone directory


Use this application to display the list of phone numbers for the selected department. Use the button at the end of the form to print the list of phone numbers.

It is possible to display the primary data only or all data.

There are either only extensions or full phone numbers listed below. Use the following selection to change the way phone numbers are displayed.

Individual employees are ordered alphabetically, regardless of the departments they work at. Use the following selection to change this order.

Individual departments are displayed using the official abbreviations of the department names. Use the following selection to replace these abbreviations with department numbers (or codes).

     

The office phone code for Faculty of Psychology is not known. Phone numbers are in the full format.

NameDepartmentPositionPhoneOfficeE-mail
Barancová Mária, PaedDr.USPOPNespecifikovánobarancova@is.paneurouni.com
Boleková Veronika, PhDr., PhD.UKPOdborná asistentka+421 248 208 8690.08-3veronika.bolekova@gmail.com
Cabanová Katarína, PhDr., PhD.UVSPMNespecifikovánokatkacabanova@gmail.com
Dvorská Beáta, PhDr., PhD.UVSPMOdborná asistentka+421 248 208 8730.08-1beata.dopjerova@paneurouni.com
Fabián Dušan, PhDr., PhD.UKPNespecifikovánofabian@is.paneurouni.com
Fabián Filip, Mgr.UKPNespecifikovánofabianf@is.paneurouni.com
Gajdošová Eva, prof. PhDr., PhD.USPOPVedúca ústavu-profesorka+421 248 208 8670.07-2gajdosova@is.paneurouni.com
Grác Ján, prof. PhDr., DrSc.FPSExternal Teachergrac@is.paneurouni.com
Greškovičová Katarína, Mgr., PhD.UKPProdekan-odborná asistentka+421 248 208 8642.17katarina.greskovicova@paneurouni.com
Gúth Anton, Mgr.UKPNespecifikovánoguth@is.paneurouni.com
Hennelová Katarína, PhDr., PhD.UVSPMProdekan- odborná asistentka+421 248 208 8632.17hennelova@is.paneurouni.com
Herényiová Gabriela, PhDr., CSc.FPSExternal Teacherherenyiova@is.paneurouni.com
Heretík Anton, prof. PhDr., CSc.FPSExterneheretik@is.paneurouni.com
Jakubek Martin, PhDr., PhD.FPSExternal Teachermartin.jakubek@gmail.com
Jozef Hašto, doc. MUDr., PhD.FPSExternal Teacherjozef@is.paneurouni.com
Kaliská Lada, doc. PaedDr., PhD.USPOPNespecifikovánokaliskal@is.paneurouni.com
Kešický Dušan, RNDr. Mgr., PhD.FPSExternal Teacherkesicky@is.paneurouni.com
Kevická ViktóriaFPSExternekevicka@is.paneurouni.com
Kopčíková Mária, Mgr.UKPNespecifikovánokopcikova@is.paneurouni.com
Kopuničová Viktória, PhDr., PhD.FPSExternal Teacherkopunicova@is.paneurouni.com
Kotlebová Sandra, PhDr., Ph.D.UVSPMNespecifikovánosandra.kotlebova@paneurouni.com
Kováčová Alexandra, Mgr.UKPNespecifikovánokovacova@is.paneurouni.com
Kusá Daniela, PhDr., PhD., CSc.UVSPMNespecifikovánokusa@is.paneurouni.com
Lisá Elena, doc. Mgr., PhD.FPSDekan FPS-docentka+421 248 208 8601.13elena.lisa@paneurouni.com
Macková Zdenka, doc. PhDr., PhD.FPSExternal Teachermackovaz@is.paneurouni.com
Máthé Róbert, PhDr., PhD.UKPNespecifikovánomathe@is.paneurouni.com
Mesárošová BarboraFPSExternal Teacherbarborka17293@gmail.com
Mikulajová Marína, prof. PhDr., CSc.UKPVedúca ústavu-profesorka+421 248 208 8680.08-2mikulajova@is.paneurouni.com
Momcilovic OlandaFPSExternemomcilovic@is.paneurouni.com
Múčková AlenaDekAsistentka dekana+421 248 208 8611.13muckova@is.paneurouni.com
Naništová Eva, doc. PhDr., CSc.UKPDocentkananistova@is.paneurouni.com
Newman Denisa, Mgr., PhD.UVSPMOdborná asistentka+421 248 208 8730.08-1newmanova@is.paneurouni.com
Nôtová Pavla, PhDr., PhD.USPOPNespecifikovánonotova@is.paneurouni.com
Orlická Lucia, Mgr., PhD.UKPNespecifikovánoorlicka@is.paneurouni.com
Paulík Karel, prof. PhDr., CSc.FPSExternepaulik@is.paneurouni.com
Pavlovič Ivan, PhDr., PhD.UKPNespecifikovánoivan.pavlovic04@gmail.com
Pečeňák Ján, prof. MUDr., CSc.UKPNespecifikovánopecenak@is.paneurouni.com
Pohančeníková Lucia, JUDr., PhD.FPSExternal Teacherlucia.pohancenik@gmail.com
Porubjak Matúš, doc. PhDr., PhD.UVSPMNespecifikovánoporubjak@is.paneurouni.com
Radnóti Erik, Mgr., PhD.USPOPNespecifikovánoerikradnoti@gmail.com
Radová Eva, Mgr.ŠOReferentka ŠO0.06eva.radova@paneurouni.com
Renner Walter, Univ.-Prof., Ph.D.UKPProfesor+421 248 208 8680.08-2renner@is.paneurouni.com
Ritomský Alojz, doc. PhDr., PhD.UKPDocent+421 248 208 8690.08-3ritomsky@fses.uniba.sk
Roľková Henrieta, PhDr., PhD.USPOPOdborná asistentka+421 248 208 8730.08-1rolkova@is.paneurouni.com
Rozina Jelena, JUDr.UVSPMNespecifikováno+421 248 208 8660.07-1elena_rozina@hotmail.com
Rybár Ján, doc. PhDr., PhD.UVSPMNespecifikovánorybar@is.paneurouni.com
Řehulka EvženFPSExternerehulka@is.paneurouni.com
Sarmány-Schuller IvanFPSExternesarmanyschuller@is.paneurouni.com
Sekretárová Lenka, Mgr.FPSSystem Integrator+421 904 459 5610.06 (Tomášikova)sekretarova@is.paneurouni.com
Selko Dušan, PhDr., CSc.FPSExternal Teacherselko@is.paneurouni.com
Semaková SilviaFPSExternesemakova@is.paneurouni.com
Schusterová IvetaFPSExterneschusterova@is.paneurouni.com
Szobiová Eva, doc. PhDr., PhD.UVSPMVedúca ústavu-docentka+421 248 208 8670.07-2szobiova@is.paneurouni.com
Šelingerová Alexandra, Mgr.UKPpost-graduate studentselingerovaalexandra@gmail.com
Šímová Diana, Mgr.FPSExternal Teachersimova@is.paneurouni.com
Šramová Blandína, doc. PhDr., PhD.USPOPNespecifikovánosramova@is.paneurouni.com
Šteňová Veronika, PhDr., PhD.UKPNespecifikovánostenova@is.paneurouni.com
Šubová Petra, Mgr.ŠOReferentka ŠO+421 248 208 8720.06petra.subova@paneurouni.com
Turoňová Daniela, Mgr., PhD.FPSExternal Teachermoskalova@is.paneurouni.com
Valihorová Marta, doc. PhDr., PhD.USPOPNespecifikovánovalihorova@is.paneurouni.com
Zahradníková Lujza, Mgr.DekTajomníčka fakulty+421 248 208 8790.07-3lujza.zahradnikova@paneurouni.com
Zajac Lukáš, Mgr., PhD., MScUVSPMOdborný asistent+421 248 208 8660.07-1zajac@is.paneurouni.com
Zelina Miron, prof. PhDr., DrSc.FPSExternal Teacherzelina@is.paneurouni.com

Click the "Print the list of phone numbers" button to get the list of phone numbers in the PDF format.